Executive Director: Judy Slate

Judy Slate spent more than 20 years as a television reporter and anchor in several cities across the country.  In 2009 she moved to Bozeman and spent nearly seven years at KBZK-TV.  A desire for change and passion for education led her to the Bozeman Schools Foundation.  During her free time, she can be found with her family which includes a wonderful man,  two children and two dogs, enjoying this beautiful place we call home.

Programs & Events: Ashley Mansfield

Bio coming soon…

Bozeman Schools Foundation Committees 2018 -2019

Executive Committee
Melissa Moran – Chair
Trisha Zowada – Vice Chair
Kevin Black – Past Chair
Bill Mills – Treasurer
Renae Pine – Secretary

Worthy Student Scholarship Endowment Committee
Erica Schnee
Steve Langlas
Carl Neely
Steve Johnson
Renae Pine
Dianne Corneer

Finance Committee
Melissa Moran
Trisha Zowada
Steve Johnson
Bill Mills
Kevin Black

Worthy Student Working Committee
Diane Corneer
Carl Neely
Erica Schnee
Ann Kestin
Bridget Uzzelle
Melissa Moran

Events – Santa Run
Trisha Zowada
Melissa Moran
Melissa Casper
Jim Mitchell
Kama Werner
Mandie Leipheimer

Events – Spelling Bee
Dani Stern
Ashley Mansfield
Renae Pine
Barbie Huber
Kama Werner
Julia Anderson
Tom Holmberg

Ping Pong
Ann Bernard
Melissa Moran
Tom Holmberg
Cody Stone
Mary Stone
Duncan Moran
Patrick Gallagher
Madeline Kotowicz
Tisza Bell

Marketing Committee
Toni O’Berry
Sammy Farmer
Sara Callow
Amy Sowers

S.T.E.M. Campaign
Denise Hayman
Jake Werner
Bob Gieseke
Don Beeman
Jimmy Talarico
Kevin Black
Rob Watson
Tom Holmberg
Anne Hossner

Reports are closed.